A LONG SILENCE

For those of you who are trying to follow this blog and for those who have joined it in the last eight months, I know that my silence has been rather long. The explanation is that I took a long holiday to DE-frag my house! We have known since we moved to this house that our residence would not be permanent and several events of the past year made me think that a permanent home might be in my near future. So, considering that I might need to move all my belongings, I began to go through the process of cleaning, sorting, packing and disposing of things. Several months later, my house is in a state where I can move with a lot less stress! Of course, I have not gone that length of time without recycling and crafting, so (until I have to move everything) I will try to chronicle as much as I can of what I have been doing. Stay tuned. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

